Parish Office     

Office phone: 260-424-1485           Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

Janice Buck    Secretary    x302   jbuck@cathedralfw.org

Kim Martinez   Business Manager   x301   kmartinez@cathedralfw.org

Sue Jordan    Pastoral Associate/Director of Religious Education   x307    sjordan@cathedralfw.org

Veronica Bell   Youth Minister x321   vbell@cathedralfw.org

Michael Dulac    Director of Liturgy and Music   517-775-6155    mdulac@cathedralfw.org

Dave Raatz    Director of Buildings and Grounds    draatz@cathedralfw.org

Nancy O'Brien    Parish Nurse   x314   nobrien@cathedralfw.org

Carolyn O'Rourke    Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson  260-432-8196

 

Priests

Fr. Jacob Runyon Rector     x303   jrunyon@cathedralfw.org

Fr. Peter Dee De     Associate Pastor     x318    pdeede@cathedralfw.org

Fr. Silvino Ndayambaje      Associate Pastor     x312   sndayambaje@cathedralfw.org

Fr. Louis Fowoyo         Associate Pastor      x308

Msgr. Pius Ilechukwu     Associate Pastor    x309